2006 EXHIBITORS
If you are interested in registering online as a 2006 exhibitor click here.

To view the HMQS 2006 Exhibitor Kit
click here.

For more information on exhibiting at HMQS 2006 please .


EXHIBITORS
A-1 Quilting Machines www.800longarm.com
Alicia`s Attic www.alicias-attic.com
Anne Bright www.annebright.com
Auntie Mae's Attic
Big Horn Quilts www.bighornquilts.com
Buzz Tools Inc www.BuzzTools.com
bymolly.com Quilt Gifts www.bymolly.com
Cheri`s Crystals www.cheriscrystals.com
Colorado Quilting Company, LLC www.coloradoquiltingcompany.com
Columbia River Quilting www.columbiariverquilting.com
Creative Sewing Centers www.creativesewingcenters.com
Daines Cotton Shops www.thecottonshops.com
Daines Sewing Machine Co www.dainessew.com
Dakota Collectibles www.gonutsgocreative.com
Dalco Home Sew www.dalcohomesew.com
Designs with Lines www.homestitches.com
Diff`rent Strokes www.patternman.com
Dragonfly Designs Fabrics & More  
Ergonomic Advantage www.ergonomicadvantage.com
ET Quilts www.etquilts.com
Fabric Peddlers LLC www.fabricpeddlers.biz
Facades U.S.A www.facadesusa.com
Fat Quarter Quilts  
Floyd Sewing Machines www.floydsewingmachines.com
Gammill Quilting Machine Co. www.gammill.net
Glitz and Glamour www.glitzandglamour.net
Grannie `G` Applique www.grannieg.com
Husqvarna VIKING www.husqvarnaviking.com
Janome America, Inc. www.janome.com
June Colburn Designs II, Inc. www.junecolburn.com
KDYL 1060 AM Radio www.kdylam.com
Linda`s Electric Quilters, LLC www.lequilters.com
Lizzie`s Quilting Palette www.floydsewingmachines.com
M&L Designs www.mandldesigns.com
Maendeleo Imports  
Mazown  
MeasureMatic, Inc. www.miracleironing.com
Moose on the Porch Quilts www.moosequilts.com
Nolting Manufacturing Inc. www.nolting.com
Nuttall Inc. www.nuttallbernina.com
Pattern Pals www.patternpals.com
PC Quilter www.pcquilter.com
Pie Plate Patterns  
Piece at a Time Patterns www.quiltatemple.com
Prodigy Machine Corp  
Quilt House Bed & Breakfast & Quilt Shop www.quilthousebedandbreakfast.com
Quilting Treasures by Cranston Fabrics www.cranstonvillage.com
SILVER LININGS ORIGINALS WWW.SILVERLININGSORIGINALS.COM
Soft Fabric Photos www.softfabricphotos.com
Superior Threads www.superiorthreads.com
Suzy Q Quilter www.suzyqquilter.com
Texas Quiltery www.TexasQuiltery.com
the Material Girls Quilts  
The Quilt Daters
The Quilting Connection www.longarmconnection.com
The Scrappy Appleyard  
To Be Quilting Inc. www.tobequilting.com
Tomorrow`s Heirlooms, Gammill, Statler Stitcher www.quiltshop.us
Two Shoes Enterprise  
Utah Quilt Guild www.utahquiltguild.org
Winline Textiles www.winlinetextiles.com
WonderArc Designs LLC www.WonderArc.com
YLI Corporation www.ylicorp.com
For more information on HMQS 2007 please contact Event Management at (801) 205-4701 or by e-mail at .

©2006 Home Machine Quilting Association